旧文重读

This entry was posted in 未分类. Bookmark the permalink.

5 条 旧文重读 的回复

  1. 志强说道:

    在广州声援你和你老公~向勇者致敬~中国的路还有很长,个人的力量实在是微小。期望胡佳金燕保护好自己,未来过上好的生活。

  2. 大虾说道:

    知道我为什么把骨灰撒向大海里吗?因为我不敢修坟立碑,我一生最大的错误就是下令向学生开枪,几千条死去的灵魂让我不能入睡,我如果立碑的话,有一天我的尸体会被拖出来审判,我害怕这一天,而这一天终究会来,我会为自己的错误决策付出代价,死去的冤魂必有昭雪之日。胡佳只要活着,活的比现在的总书记寿命长就可以了,作恶的人在世间不一定被审判,但在上帝面前,无论是希特勒,毛泽东,还是我邓小平,以及赵紫阳,胡耀邦,江泽民,还有现在的胡锦涛和温家宝,无论他是什么头衔,不管他是什么职务,哪怕是妓女和乞丐,都将一起接受上帝的审判。原谅那些伤害你们的人,那些可怜的人,可怜的国家总书记,可怜的国家总理,连你们这样善良的人斗不能包容的人,进的了天堂吗?

  3. 小酥说道:

    燕子,坚持,大脑清醒的的人们都在支持着你!

  4. ji说道:

    胡佳好样的,坚持住,我们会尽可能帮助你们的。

  5. Aislinn说道:

    Dear Zeng Jinyan,I hope you will see my comment.I’m 19 years old and I’m a undergraduate at a college of liberal arts in Italy; I don’t know english very well (in fact i suppose that in this three rows i’ve committed a lot of mistakes…), but I want to tell you that I keep track of your and your husband’s story, also thanks to Amnesty International. This is what I say to you: hang in there! There are many people in the world who works for the human rights, and also for your husband’s release, me too! You are not alone, remember that :)Goodbye, and cheer up!Camilla Trainini, Italy. 

发表评论

